Realy quick pre-shower, pre-breakfast, pre-work post about Zombies

I usually don’t remember my dreams, but for the last two nights I’ve woken up about 5, 10 minutes before my alarm goes off and all I remember are zombies.

Zombies. Wierd, eh? I was contemplating working on a horror movie script at some point, but hey – no better time than when the idea’s still fresh in your head.

If you’re reading this, comment below and let me know what you think. I’m kinda afraid to spill the beans, but the Zombies in this flick won’t be some super-fast, super-powered beings. They’ll just be Zombies who eat brains, I guess. Dunno yet, gotta flesh it out (seriously guys, no pun intended).

1 Comment

Filed under home, random, Zombies

One response to “Realy quick pre-shower, pre-breakfast, pre-work post about Zombies

  1. the "s" word

    Dude: ZOMBIE BUGS.

    Think about it. Let it haunt you.

Leave a Reply

